School Logo

Loxley C of E Community Primary School

Where individuals flourish


Our Staff List


We are lucky to have a strong team of dedicated and experienced staff who work closely together to provide the best education possible for the children entrusted into our care.


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Sarah Plaskitt - Executive Head Teacher for the Stratford Rural Schools Federation

Mrs Emma Barrick - Head of School, SENCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead and PPA Art and Music Teacher


Teaching Staff

Mrs Emma Edgar - Acorns Class Teacher (Monday - Wednesday) and R.E. Subject Leader

Miss Jenna Dickens - Acorns Class Teacher (Thursday and Friday)

Mrs Anne Thackway - Horse Chestnut Class Teacher (Monday - Thursday) and English Subject Leader

Mrs Jennifer Ballantine - Sycamore Class Teacher (Monday and Tuesday)

Mrs Sarah Kemp - Sycamore Class Teacher (Wednesday - Friday) and Mathematics Subject Leader


Support Staff

Mrs Stephanie Rice - Teaching Assistant to Acorns Class, First Aider and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sarah Chandler - Teaching Assistant in Horse Chestnut Class

Miss Alison Harris - Teaching Assistant in Horse Chestnut Class and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Frances Hull - Teaching Assistant to Sycamore Class, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, First Aider and Lunchtime Supervisor


Mrs Sandy Madahar - Office Manager